‘Forever’ by LaTre’ @BenjiBanx @DreamStudiosHD @IAmHotBoyTay @FameShakur @SlymB @SayYoFeek

‘Forever’ by LaTre’
Astro Gang’s LaTre’ delivers another standout project titled ‘Forever’ with hits like “Dusse” and “2 Times” ft. Dee Jackson, LaTre’ displays a strong balance for the streets and the ladies. With production from Sinista On Da Traxx, Big Fruit, and Charlie Bert, along with LaTre’ enhancing a few popular instrumentals, makes this a very diverse project – ‘Forever’.

Track List
  1. The Sky ft. Dj Rocko
  2. #ViewsFromTheParkingLot ft.Tylan
  3. Perkys Calling ft. Hot Boy Tay
  4. Dusse
  5. No Smoke ft. Slym B, Hippo & Hot Boy Tay
  6. Whats the Word ft. Fame Shakur
  7. AM-PM ft. Hoggie & Hot Boy Tay
  8. Inside the Mattress
  9. Cant Deny ft. Lady Kym & Hot Boy Tay
  10. 2 Times ft. Dee Jackson
  11. Somehow ft. Say Yo Feek & Chrizz Michaels
  12. Nobody ft. Hot Boy Tay
  13. My Girl ft. The Joker & Damar Jackson
Media Links

Social Media Links

NJ @DreamStudiosHD


Popular Posts