Surface Level Records Sampler Volume One

Surface Level Records Sampler Volume One is a 20-track compilation, from the Pittsburgh based hip hop collective, of new and unreleased songs as well as select songs from recent releases from their artists. SLR’s roster includes The Dads (Joey Smooth, Shaggy Rogers), Fortified PhonetX (Blacklisted, Connect, Moemaw Naedon), Galactic Brethren (Brother Seamus, Moemaw Naedon), Latebloomer, Proseed, and Stillborn Identity. Also, featured on the compilation are Cas Metah (Scribbling Idiots), Divine Seven, Kid A, Pseudo Slang, and production from FT Dub, Grieves (Rhymesayers), Ulliversal, and more. Check for more info on Surface Level Records.

Popular Posts