EP: Monte Music @XMonteMusicX @FknIan @MonteElm

Displaying epartedit2.jpg
 MONTE EP. The EP is hosted by RaiderKlan founder/rapper SpaceGhostPurrp. He provides and introduction and a co-sign as he outlines the importance of listening to new artists and how Monte Music can push out over everything. The EP features 10 tracks from various artists. Three specific artists are a part of Monte Music: Kali Paylinn, Bakery, & Cazzie Jetson. MONTE EP also features industry artist/ Travi$ Scott's old partner, OG Che$$ on a few songs.

1) SpaceGhostPurrp - MONTE
2) OG Che$$ - Faded
3) Clever - Turn Up
4) Bakery - Rising To The Top
5) Ant Live - Zip-Lock Empty
6) Kali Paylinn - Lotus (C&S Interlude)
7) MOXiii Double Dee - Deserve It
8) Joey B. Rains - Set You Free

9) Cazzie Jetson - Death By Romance
10) OG Che$$ - Here

Social Media: @XMonteMusicX

Popular Posts