We Are The Nation 2 hosted by CLP Nation x Cartune Netwerk x Indy Tapes @CLPNation

Displaying wrtn2.jpg
 @CLPNation@CartuneNetwerk & @IndyTapes present to you We Are The Nation 2 [#WRTN2], the follow up to last year’s We Are The Nation that HulkShare co-hosted with us. We’re old-school cats, so trust that you’ll be able to fit all this dopeness on one compact disc. This years compilation featuresTrap’bo Chad, C.Shreve The Professor, TiME, Die Sellin, T. Walker, Ty Kenney, King Dave, Mighty Jai, The VtwelV,CLEWCalvin Caine, Just Chris, Serena Leone, Hometown Hero, Florida Fiya, Boy Wonder, Blu JD, Don Perrion, Ace Davinci, MMC Da Click, Maryann, Jimmy Stoner, Nolan The Ninja, Infinite Skillz, J Nics & SeVen1. The LiveMixtapes upload has a bonus track from AM2G. CLP Nation produced the tracks "Stand Up" by Blu JD and "Powder Your Face" by Infinite Skillz. Try not to worry about which track is first and which track is last; just hit play and feel the vibe all the way through. Check it out via IndyTapes here. If you would prefer to stream on SoundCloud, that is available as well.

Popular Posts