Florida’s very own, @Uzi311 , reveals the cover art for his “Riot Control” project with a freestyle visual to boot

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
As “Riot Control” nears completion, Uzi drops off the cover art to the forthcoming project with a quick freestyle visual that showcases his seamless flow. The release date is still to be announced but with the project in its final stages, “Riot Control” should be hitting the net very soon. The official tracklist is below

Riot Control Tracklist:
1. Riot Control (Prod. by Markilla Beats)
2. I Think I'm Insane (Prod. by Legal Money Beatz)
3. Watchin, Waitin (Prod. by Markilla Beats)
4. Crank Up The Volume (Prod. by Markilla Beats)
5. Interlude
6. Ridin Thru My City (Prod. by Legal Money Beatz)
7. Daydreaming (Hey, Beautiful) ft. Figgie McKnight (Prod. by Legal Money Beatz & Markilla Beats)
8. I Just Came To Get Dekcuf Up (Prod. by Legal Money Beatz)
9. Zoned Out (Prod. by Markilla Beats)
10. Can't Be Stopped (Prod. by Markilla Beats)
11. Loud & Obscene ft. Dice, Tweet, Strillz, & Khal'el (Prod. by Markilla Beats)
12. Make It Happen ft. Trufe & Khal'el (Prod. by Legal Money Beatz)
13. Fast Life ft. Trufe & Khal'el (Prod. by Markilla Beats)
14. My Focus (Prod. by Markilla Beats)

www.IAmFloridasFinest.com (Official Uzi Webpage)

Popular Posts